There are no translations available.

The submissions period for the Youth Jury of the festival is open

Gazteen Epaimahaia 2020


The Youth Department of the Town Hall participates at the festival with the creation of the Youth Jury, composed by 60 members (between 18 and 30 years), that will give the Youth Jury Award to the Best Short Film at the 31st Horror and Fantasy Film Festival.

The interested can make the inscription through the Youth Department web until October 131th.

Rules and inscription

Araña Araña